HOME           ABOUT          OPEN          20U          ACADEMY          FIXTURES          SPONSORS         Photos        CONTACT
Board of EFSN – Sharks.

President – Clare Bond
Treasurer – Sondra Anderson
Secretary – Michele Burton
Marketing/Sponsorship – Jason Moreschini
Umpiring – Claire Adshead
EFFC/General – Steve Nugent
Board Member/Administrator – Dee Boni

East Freo Sharks Netball is a WANL license holder for 2019 – 2022.

Formerly part of the Coastal Region, the new licence holders value, respect and celebrate the 30-year history and hope to build on the Coastal Sharks legacy with the Fremantle Netball Associations‘ partnership with East Fremantle Football Club.

Values; Integrity; Community; Excellence.

Provide a positive environment that engages, nurtures, develops and challenges the best athletes, coaches, umpires, and officials to represent East Freo Sharks Netball.

“The greatness of a community is most accurately measured by the compassionate actions of its members.” – Coretta Scott King.

We are excited to announce the merging of our two communities Fremantle Netball Association and East Fremantle Football Club. Forming a partnership to compete in the new WANL competition from 2019 – 2022.
East Freo Sharks Netball will be competing against 6 other teams in the competition.